Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Contact Redactie

OBIECTIV - VOCEA BRAILEI

Director general
Monica Paraschiv
monica@obiectivbr.ro

Director
Silvia Preda
spreda@obiectivbr.ro

Director executiv
Virgil Paraschiv

Redactor sef
Marian Coman
marian.coman@obiectivbr.ro

Redactor sef adjunct
Cati Lupascu

Investigatii
Mihaela Anghel

Rodica Perianu

Alina Mihai

Economic
Florentin Coman
florentin.coman@obiectivbr.ro


Dragos G. Tudose
dragos.tudose@obiectivbr.ro

Politica-Administratie
Liliana Serban


Liviu G. Stan

Cultura-Invatamint
Cristina Dosuleanu
cristina.dosuleanu@obiectivbr.ro

Sport
Costel Filip

Fotoreporter
Nicu Mircea
mnicu@obiectivbr.ro

Secretariat de redactie
Genoveva Oraca

Adelina Mircea

Colaborator
George Sipos
 

 
Jessica Busch
 

 
Catalina Stan
 

 
Daniela Abuzatoaie
 

 
Michael Haulica
 

-->

Tehnoredactori
Rodica Preda
rodica@obiectivbr.ro


Daniel Oraca
daniel@obiectivbr.ro


Andra Preda


Cristian Cioc

Culegere
Valentina Brinza
mica@br.obiectiv.ro


Ioana Miron




Like / Share

Comentarii